Print this page   Close this window

Louisiana Tennis Association

Louisiana Tennis Hall of Fame

Congratulations to our 2018 Hall of Fame recipients! See below for information on our three winners, Diane Simpson, Bill Bryan and Donnie Leaycraft.

Press Release: Click Here
Click the photo below for 2018 Hall of Fame Dinner Photos

(Pictured from left to Right, Donnie Leaycraft, Jerry Montgomery,
Diane Simpson and Bill Bryan)
2018 Hall of Fame Inductees

Image result for nominations

Past Winners: Click Here